PDA

View Full Version : Soldier Camos



RC-1136
11-14-2013, 01:21 PM
Does anyone know how to change your soldier's camo? I've unlocked a few different ones, but can't find in the load out screen where to change them.

SouthtownSlayer
11-14-2013, 02:26 PM
Does anyone know how to change your soldier's camo? I've unlocked a few different ones, but can't find in the load out screen where to change them.

I don't see anything on Battlelog but you can change it in game at the bottom of your kit setup, normally it says default.

RC-1136
11-14-2013, 02:55 PM
Cool. I'll try it there. I figured it would be on Battlelog, too.

Beano
11-14-2013, 03:46 PM
I just want to unlock the dress. I see so many running around in skirts and I stop to admire and they shoot me dead. Very OP.