PDA

View Full Version : Battlefield Stats



donhardeone
11-22-2013, 12:54 PM
We had several different leaderboards created on BF3stats.com, but on the new BF4stats.com it seems we can have a single board that includes players across all platforms (Xbox One still in the works). Let me know if you would like to be added to the list...I threw in a few people I know game on the 360 for testing purposes already. http://bf4stats.com/lb/teammp

Sckrapps
11-22-2013, 04:30 PM
Hey Don,

How do you get into it - says it is a Private List and even though I have an account it won't let me see the list?

SouthtownSlayer
11-22-2013, 06:54 PM
Hey Don,

How do you get into it - says it is a Private List and even though I have an account it won't let me see the list?

I think whoever (Don?) added it needs to give your permission to view it.

Sckrapps
11-22-2013, 07:47 PM
I think whoever (Don?) added it needs to give your permission to view it.

Cool - thanks!

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 10:10 AM
I have changed the list to include Xbox One and be public-viewable, but still left it where only the list owners (me at this time) can add new people to the leaderboard. I also went in and tried to add everyone from all 5 active player lists, but only some of you had logins for the site and showed.

SouthtownSlayer
11-23-2013, 12:29 PM
I have changed the list to include Xbox One and be public-viewable, but still left it where only the list owners (me at this time) can add new people to the leaderboard. I also went in and tried to add everyone from all 5 active player lists, but only some of you had logins for the site and showed.

Thanks Don!!

It shows my PS3 / PS4 stats, is that normal or were my PS3 stats accidentally added? Is it possible to remove my PS3 account from the list?

Edit: Also, is it possible to add the "Skill" stat on there as well?

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 01:14 PM
It shows my PS3 / PS4 stats, is that normal or were my PS3 stats accidentally added? Is it possible to remove my PS3 account from the list?


Done



Edit: Also, is it possible to add the "Skill" stat on there as well?

Done

Beano
11-23-2013, 01:20 PM
Cool. Can you add Beeano?

SouthtownSlayer
11-23-2013, 01:26 PM
Done



Done

Awesome, thanks Don!

Sckrapps
11-23-2013, 01:43 PM
I also went in and tried to add everyone from all 5 active player lists, but only some of you had logins for the site and showed.

Whoops, guilty as charged. I'll remedy that soon and once I do maybe I can get on the list? *Someone* needs to be at the bottom, so it might as well be me ;)

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 01:57 PM
Cool. Can you add Beeano?
Hrm...wasn't able to find you when I searched Beeano. Have you signed into BF3stats.com or BF4stats.com before?

sniperella
11-23-2013, 02:14 PM
Add me too! Sniperella80

ScoobySnacks
11-23-2013, 03:15 PM
please add me - ScoobyStyle

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 03:29 PM
Scooby, you've been added. Sniperella, it's ot finding your gamertag....have you signed into BF3stats.com or BF4stats.com before?

sam007
11-23-2013, 03:47 PM
go ahead and add BeansTwoNiner for the PS4 as well. :smile:

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 05:50 PM
go ahead and add BeansTwoNiner for the PS4 as well. :smile:
You got it

Madlob75
11-23-2013, 06:59 PM
Add me please...Madlob75

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 07:10 PM
Everyone added to this point except for Sckrapps. Sckrapps, which console are you playing on? I found you for 360 and One, but both show empty stats.

roadrnr
11-23-2013, 08:37 PM
Can you add me? roadrnr21 on PC...for now. Hopefully at some point it will be on PS4

donhardeone
11-23-2013, 09:14 PM
Can you add me? roadrnr21 on PC...for now. Hopefully at some point it will be on PS4
Added you sir

Sckrapps
11-29-2013, 03:51 PM
Everyone added to this point except for Sckrapps. Sckrapps, which console are you playing on? I found you for 360 and One, but both show empty stats.

Thanks, Don. I'm on the XB1 but I haven't checked in lately. Let me do so and refresh my stats.

donhardeone
11-29-2013, 04:03 PM
Thanks, Don. I'm on the XB1 but I haven't checked in lately. Let me do so and refresh my stats.

That did the trick...you've been added now.

Gink
11-29-2013, 06:26 PM
Might as well add me: http://bf4stats.com/ps3/johnny_gink
Haven't been playing much lately, but will get back onto the battlefield eventually!

donhardeone
11-29-2013, 11:58 PM
You've been added.

Sckrapps
11-30-2013, 12:23 AM
That did the trick...you've been added now.

Thanks Don!

Beano
12-04-2013, 12:15 PM
Hrm...wasn't able to find you when I searched Beeano. Have you signed into BF3stats.com or BF4stats.com before?

Hmm I missed this post a week ago bummer. But yes I have signed into bf3stats in the past. Not sure why Beeano doesn't show up. Oh well.

donhardeone
12-04-2013, 12:46 PM
Hmm I missed this post a week ago bummer. But yes I have signed into bf3stats in the past. Not sure why Beeano doesn't show up. Oh well.

I actually got it sorted. I figured out that unless someone had actually gone to BF4stats.com and done a search for a gamertag outside of the leaderboard section, the gamertag wouldn't show as being available in the leaderboards. You got added though.

TheFreak75
12-04-2013, 01:39 PM
Great job Don!!

Ullrsdog
12-04-2013, 02:09 PM
I actually got it sorted. I figured out that unless someone had actually gone to BF4stats.com and done a search for a gamertag outside of the leaderboard section, the gamertag wouldn't show as being available in the leaderboards. You got added though.

every time I try to log onto BF4Stats.com my computer says unable to load page...I get the same message if I try to access through the BF3Stats page.

I was assuming it's not up at all yet, but this makes me think it is. I wonder why I can't see it?

donhardeone
12-04-2013, 05:09 PM
every time I try to log onto BF4Stats.com my computer says unable to load page...I get the same message if I try to access through the BF3Stats page.

I was assuming it's not up at all yet, but this makes me think it is. I wonder why I can't see it?

Hrm...you should be able to at least view the leaderboard without being logged in. As far as logging in though, both BF3stats and BF4stats use the P-Stats network login, so you may be able to go there and reset your password.

Wildbill
12-19-2013, 04:41 PM
ooo ooo ooo add me. :) 360

DayliteMag
12-20-2013, 09:19 AM
Can someone please add me to the list? I'm gaming on the X1. Thanks.

donhardeone
12-20-2013, 10:36 AM
Added WildBill123456 (360) and DayliteMag (One).

Major Stains
12-20-2013, 10:46 AM
Holy Moly, you guys at the top of the board have clocked up some serious hours there.
And some impressive ratios for Beano! Wow!!

I look forward to holding up the bottom of the board in a week or two...

roadrnr
12-20-2013, 11:55 PM
Hey, the bottom of the board belongs to me! :D

Oh...can you add me for PS4 too? Roadrnr21

donhardeone
12-21-2013, 07:30 PM
Holy Moly, you guys at the top of the board have clocked up some serious hours there.

I had some doctor's order to take some leave from work, which just happened to come shortly after launch. It'd have been blasphemous not to play some BF4 during the leave, right?!?!


@Roadrnr...you've been added for PS4 sir.

Retro
12-21-2013, 09:28 PM
I think I need to be added for XBO, it only shows me for 360.

donhardeone
12-21-2013, 10:28 PM
I think I need to be added for XBO, it only shows me for 360.

That's because you belong back on the 360 with all us cool kids. :wink:

Added your XBO id. Do you want me to remove your 360 one now?

=T4NUKI=
12-22-2013, 12:13 AM
Add me as well !

donhardeone
12-22-2013, 12:02 PM
Add me as well !

Got you added for PS3, assuming that is the right system. Hope all is well for you sir!

Snowblind
03-13-2014, 12:06 AM
Could you add me. PS4 IxxSnowblinDxxI battle log I.D. Is snowblind320

donhardeone
03-13-2014, 07:24 AM
Could you add me. PS4 IxxSnowblinDxxI battle log I.D. Is snowblind320

Added

HM3 Hellstorm
03-15-2014, 08:47 AM
Add me too please Don. I have an account on there as HM3 Hellstorm already. Thanks. For 360 and XBox1

donhardeone
03-15-2014, 07:46 PM
Add me too please Don. I have an account on there as HM3 Hellstorm already. Thanks. For 360 and XBox1

You got it bud...added both.