PDA

View Full Version : Hardline Platoon



Retro
04-27-2015, 05:35 PM
We have the Team MP general platoon and we now have a Hardline Specific platoon.

Click here to join. (http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bfh/platoons/view/3118059486414614611/)

HardlyCapable13
04-27-2015, 07:07 PM
What is the difference between the two?

Retro
04-27-2015, 07:37 PM
What is the difference between the two?

Our main platoon is already maxed out in rank. I think it works better to have separate platoons for each game, especially for recruiting. And when you see someone from your platoon on playing from Battlelog you know they are playing that game rather than a different BF title.

HardlyCapable13
04-27-2015, 07:48 PM
Our main platoon is already maxed out in rank. I think it works better to have separate platoons for each game, especially for recruiting. And when you see someone from your platoon on playing from Battlelog you know they are playing that game rather than a different BF title.

Ahh, thanks for the clarification.

TrojanTeacher
04-28-2015, 12:57 AM
Done and done

TonkaToys
04-28-2015, 08:42 AM
Applied. Not many of us enrolled yet. Come on chaps, let's be 'aving you