PDA

View Full Version : Star Wars Battlefront - Useful Links



Major Stains
11-16-2015, 04:23 PM
RECRUITMENT

Star Wars Battlefront - PS4 Recruiting thread (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/forums/discussion/7117/team-mp-the-parent-gamers-clan%3Fnew=1)

Star Wars Battlefront - X1 Recruiting thread (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/forums/discussion/7116/team-mp-the-parent-gamers-clan%23latest)



GAMEPLAY

Planets (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/planets)
Heroes & Villains (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/characters)
Blasters (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/blasters)
Power Ups (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/power-ups)
Star Cards (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/star-cards)
Vehicles (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/vehicles)
Multiplayer Game Modes (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/game-modes)
Single Player & Co-Op Missions (http://starwars.ea.com/starwars/battlefront/features/missions)


Star Wars Wikis - Tips & Tricks (http://uk.ign.com/wikis/star-wars-battlefront-next-gen/Tips_and_Tricks)

EA Forums - Home (https://forums.battlefront.starwars.ea.com/)

Bug Reporting - EA Forums (https://forums.battlefront.starwars.ea.com/categories/bug-reporting)



Star Wars Battlefront Twitch Streams (http://www.twitch.tv/directory/game/Star%20Wars%20Battlefront)


Join PlayStation 4 'MP-Battlefront' Community (Owner - Beeano)

http://i65.tinypic.com/29qfnld.jpg