PDA

View Full Version : Last Stand DLC Teaser - Expansion 3 (1.6)



Bravo6
01-19-2017, 12:47 AM
Fortification has been enabled at Alpha.

More information about Last Stand will be released during today’s SotG, starting at 08:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 05:00 PM CET @ https://www.twitch.tv/thedivisiongame

Enjoy!


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0I8EfUUtgI


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BedYF_Vyrjg