PDA

View Full Version : What level are you on MW2 Xbox 360

connected
02-01-2010, 06:25 PM
Sup guys, i'm checking out this forum and members. I see that you guys are trying to grow the xbox 360 members. If you have an xbox 360 and playing MW2, please post your level and if anyone knows how many members there are on this topic. Would be nice to know also the type of game you play it on like Death match, ground-war, s&d.

I play Team Death Match, Ground War, Domination and hardcore TDM.

RATA MUERTA
02-01-2010, 11:07 PM
I am about level 30 or so 1st prestige, I mostly play TDM, and ground war, don't mind S&D but I am not that good at it. Not a fan of HC at the moment.

MyBoomStk
02-02-2010, 08:07 AM
I'm at Level 63 or 64 I forgot. Lately I have playing alot of hardcore TD. But if others are on I will play whatever. I've found with Hardcore there are a lot less of the youngin's trying to be rap stars. However last night we had a young punk ass douche bag on our team running around teamkilling and laughing about it. He was using a lot of racial slurs so that gave me ammunition to File a complaint with him. Not sure what happens when you do that.. but I figured it was needed. Where are these kids parents??????? Ughhh!! I would beat the snot outa my kid if I came across him saying stuff like that.

connected
02-02-2010, 01:00 PM
I'm at Level 63 or 64 I forgot. Lately I have playing alot of hardcore TD. But if others are on I will play whatever. I've found with Hardcore there are a lot less of the youngin's trying to be rap stars.

Hahaha, Thats funny. I find myself experiencing the same issue at times which is why I would rather play with someone on my friendslist than random public whiners online and kids trying to be little bow wow.

heretictear
02-02-2010, 01:24 PM
I'm a 2nd prestige level 69. I'll play any type of game, it just depends on the mood I'm in. I usually play ground war though.I have setups for hardcore, all of the bomb games, and a booster hunting class.