PDA

View Full Version : MP Member HF Reviews

antagonizer
03-14-2011, 02:48 PM
I know I am a day early, but I am holding off on homefront, money an time big factors, looking for some honest reviews when homefront comes out tomorrow.

ustolemygmrtag
03-14-2011, 05:26 PM
Good luck, I am a fan boyie all the WAY!!!!

antagonizer
03-14-2011, 06:03 PM
so does that mean u won't give a honest review? some people are skeptical because their last game wasn't very good, me I don't mind games, but cash is tight an I only want to spend money on good games. If I don't get this game I might end up with those famous turtle beaches!!!! I am use to the wii, only had my xbox since just before Christmas, an with the wii you only got one fps really a year. So buying was easy an I had a whole year to play that game, got my moneys worth. I am over whelmed with the choices an only want the good games. I am new to bc2 an really like it. I feel I wasted my money buying b'ops for xbox, not even 15 hours play time on it. So I just want some honest reviews, server issues, map sizes, reload times, graphics etc etc.

Why are u so hooked already? what I see the campaign looks great, but I really am a multiplayer person, so online is the most important to me.

ustolemygmrtag
03-14-2011, 06:12 PM