Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16
Results 151 to 154 of 154
  1. #151
    Senior Member HeadsWilSned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 708 Times in 418 Posts



    Clap in his walie nieve a blade,
    He'll make it whissle;
    An legs an arms, an heads will sned


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to HeadsWilSned For This Useful Post:

    DeadChaos (05-03-2017)

  3. #152
    Moderator DeadChaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,999
    Thanks
    2,535
    Thanked 1,606 Times in 1,055 Posts
    That Shinobi looks awesome.



  4. #153
    Senior Member HeadsWilSned's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    618
    Thanks
    453
    Thanked 708 Times in 418 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by DeadChaos View Post
    That Shinobi looks awesome.
    Looks pretty good hey


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

    Clap in his walie nieve a blade,
    He'll make it whissle;
    An legs an arms, an heads will sned


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to HeadsWilSned For This Useful Post:

    DeadChaos (05-03-2017)

  6. #154
    Moderator DeadChaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,999
    Thanks
    2,535
    Thanked 1,606 Times in 1,055 Posts
    For Honorís patch 1.07 will revamp different parts of the game just in time for Shadow and Might.



    The next For Honor patch will usher in the first season of DLC, Shadow and Might, and with it, bring an overhaul to the gear system and a number of key balance changes for heroes.

    Patch 1.07 is going to be among the gameís biggest so far, and itíll deploy on PC, PS4, and Xbox One on Tuesday, May 16 at 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm BST, 2pm CEST.

    Some of the higher-level changes include an option to adjust the right stick dead zone in guard mode, a fix for the bug that allowed players to cancel guard breaks and attacks by quickly switching between guard and attack buttons, and a fix to prevent unlocking during attacks to make them un-parryable.

    The gear system has been completely revamped with the introduction of a new rarity tier, and re-balance of all stats. The gameís economy, in how much Steel is earned and so on, has always been changed.

    See the full patch notes below, and head over to the official blog to read the developer intent behind some of these changes.
    Click here for patch notes



Page 16 of 16 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •