Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Member Bravo6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Posts
    122
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 153 Times in 91 Posts

    Lightbulb Update 1.5 & Survival DLC



    Update 1.5 and the second paid expansion called Survival will launch 2day Tuesday, November 22nd, for players on Xbox One and PC.

    In case you haven’t bought the Season Pass yet, or would like to buy the Survival DLC separately, it will be available for purchase on November 22nd shortly after midnight local time on Xbox One and at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST for Uplay and Steam.

    Season Pass owners on Xbox One will need to manually activate the DLC through the ingame store by clicking on “Purchase”.

    More details for players on the PlayStation 4 and about the release of Update 1.5 will follow soon – the Survival DLC for PS4 is officially scheduled for Tuesday, December 20th.

    If you want to learn more about this update and why you should open your Sealed Caches now, please take a look at the following link and enjoy the full changelog.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Bravo6 For This Useful Post:

    JokersBlues (11-22-2016)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •