Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Member Bravo6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    Posts
    122
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 153 Times in 91 Posts

    Exclamation Last Stand DLC Teaser - Expansion 3 (1.6)

    Fortification has been enabled at Alpha.
    More information about Last Stand will be released during today’s SotG, starting at 08:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 05:00 PM CET @ https://www.twitch.tv/thedivisiongame

    Enjoy!




  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Bravo6 For This Useful Post:

    Gink (01-19-2017)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •